Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted on Mar 23, 2017 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Photos from HAN 2017 AGM AND SGM

The Hunter Arts Network’s AGM and SGM were held on Tuesday 21 March 2017.  Looking forward to another exciting year. The minutes will be uploaded soon. Congrats to our 2017 committee:

PresidentMax Grievepresident@hunterartsnetwork.org
Vice PresidentNola Atkinsonvicepresident@hunterartsnetwork.org
TreasurerKim MartinTreasurer@hunterartsnetwork.org
Membership OfficerEmily Wisemembers@hunterartsnetwork.org
SecretaryLeanne Triggssecretary@hunterartsnetwork.org
Insurance & Public Officer, Art Bazaar Co-ordinatorJustine Atkinson insurance@hunterartsnetwork.org
Marketing & Publicity OfficerMargo Humphriespublicity@hunterartsnetwork.org
General MembersKimberlie Clare-Campbell
Katherine Payne
Courtney Griffiths
Sandra Baker

agm 2017 photo 2 agm 2017 photo

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HanTransparentLogo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!