Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted on Mar 20, 2014 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Announcement: 2014 Hunter Arts Network committee

On Tuesday 18 March 2014 we held our AGM at Newcastle Panthers. We are pleased to announce our 2014 Hunter Arts Network committee members!

President – Michelle Schmitzer
Vice President – Eugenia Dunlevie
Treasurer – Donna McKinni
Membership Officer – Bobbi Olive
Secretary – Kim Martin
Insurance & Public Officer – Eugenia Dunlevie
Marketing & Publicity Officer – Margo Humphries

General Members –
Nola Atkinson
Justine Atkinson
Max Grieve
Deb Hircock
Cliff Hosking
Lois Parish-Evans

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!