Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted on Mar 25, 2019 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Hunter Arts Network Annual General Meeting 2019 – Minutes and Committee members

Please click here for the minutes of Hunter Arts Network’ Annual General Meeting held on 19 March 2019 and welcome our committee members for this year:

President – Max Greives
Vice President – Nola Atkinson
Secretary – Leanne Triggs
Treasurer – Kim Martin
Public Officer – Justine Atkinson
Media/public relations – Margo Humphries
Membership Officer – Suzi Zgliniki
General committee members – Kay McEvoy, Emily Wise

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!