Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact

Mailing Address:

Hunter Arts Network
7 Minimbah Pl
WALLSEND NSW 2287

ABN 15 875 955 612

http://hunterartsnetwork.org

Email Contacts

PresidentMax Grievepresident@hunterartsnetwork.org
Vice PresidentNola Atkinsonvicepresident@hunterartsnetwork.org
TreasurerKim MartinTreasurer@hunterartsnetwork.org
Membership OfficerEmily Wisemembers@hunterartsnetwork.org
SecretaryLeanne Triggssecretary@hunterartsnetwork.org
Insurance & Public Officer, Art Bazaar Co-ordinatorJustine Atkinson insurance@hunterartsnetwork.org
Marketing & Publicity OfficerMargo Humphriespublicity@hunterartsnetwork.org
General MembersKimberlie Clare-Campbell
Katherine Payne
Courtney Griffiths
Sandra Baker

Contact Form

Captcha:
5 + 14 =