Please feel free to contact us
We look forward to hearing from you.

Hunter Arts Network is a volunteer organisation.

Drop a line

    Our team

    President Max Grieve [email protected]
    Vice President Elwyn Tweedie [email protected]
    Treasurer Kim Martin [email protected]
    Membership Officer Kay McEvoy [email protected]
    Secretary Lyn Abbott [email protected]
    Insurance & Public Officer, Art Bazaar Co-ordinator Justine Atkinson [email protected]

    Marketing & Publicity Officer

    Margo Humphries

    [email protected]

    General Committee Members

    Eugenia Dunlevie
    Teri Roberts
    Pat Davidson
    Katherine Payne
    Leanne Corrigan
    Emily Wise

    Mailing Address

    Hunter Arts Network
    19 Croydon St

    ABN 15 875 955 612