Please feel free to contact us
We look forward to hearing from you.

Hunter Arts Network is a volunteer organisation.

Drop a line





    Our team

    Mailing Address

    Hunter Arts Network
    19 Croydon St
    MAYFIELD NSW 2304

    ABN 15 875 955 612

    President Max Grieve president@hunterartsnetwork.org
    Vice President Elwyn Tweedie vicepresident@hunterartsnetwork.org
    Treasurer Kim Martin treasurer@hunterartsnetwork.org
    Membership Officer Kay McEvoy members@hunterartsnetwork.org
    Secretary Lyn Abbott secretary@hunterartsnetwork.org
    Insurance & Public Officer, Art Bazaar Co-ordinator Justine Atkinson insurance@hunterartsnetwork.org

    Marketing & Publicity Officer

    Margo Humphries

    publicity@hunterartsnetwork.org

    General Committee Members

    Eugenia Dunlevie

    Pat Davidson

    Emily Wise