Despite torrential rain earlier in the evening we were treated to a successful face-to-face turn out at our AGM last night!

Click here for the minutes and congratulations to our committee members who will be returning/joining us for 2022:

President – Max Greive
Vice President – Elwyn Tweedie
Secretary – Leanne Triggs
Treasurer – Kim Martin
Public Officer – Justine Atkinson
Media/public relations – Margo Humphries
Membership officer – Kay McEvoy

General committee members:
Eugenia Dunlevie
Teri Roberts
Pat Davidson
Katherine Payne
Leanne Corrigan
Lyn Abbott
Emily Wise