At Hunter Arts Network’s AGM on Tuesday 15 March we had a great turn out & a successful evening! Thankyou to the members who attended, lots of new faces, & well done to the committee who were voted in for another big year:
Max Greive – President
Nola Atkinson – Vice President
Leanne Triggs – Secretary
Kim Martin – Treasurer
Justine Atkinson – Public Officer
Margo Humphries – Publicity Officer
Emily Wise – Membership Officer
Kimberlie Clare-Campbell – general committee member
Katherine Payne – general committee member
Julie-Anne Ure – General committee member
Emma Dawes – General committee member

IMG_2128 IMG_2129 IMG_2130